Services

Our promise to you

We provide you with a complete package of services. 

Our competent and experienced employees will support you in choosing the right software program. The focus is on personal consultation, as well as the joint development and implementation of the CAD/CAM software tailored to your needs.

Individual service

The CAD/CAM technology services we offer are tailored to the individual requirements of your company and accompany the complete integration.

All around care

From the initial assessment to the final implementation, we provide you with comprehensive support and also look after you afterwards with our personal contacts and regular training sessions.

Efficient use of resources

Through the targeted application
technology, unnecessary waste of resources can be avoided
and production processes can be optimized.

Consulting

The service is important for you if you intend to make your manufacturing processes more efficient and to carry out digitization and automation. The first step often involves the integration of CAM and ERP systems. In addition, consulting is relevant for you if there are existing logistical challenges such as longer downtimes of production machines and undesirable results in conventional production processes.

Installation service

This service is important for you if a software system from our portfolio is already integrated in your company. We offer comprehensive installation support that is individually tailored to your company's requirements. This ensures that the implementation process runs smoothly and that you can quickly benefit from the advantages of our systems.

CAM programming

The need for our programming services arises when a customer, especially a manufacturing service provider, receives external data for a new part to be manufactured and does not have sufficiently qualified employees to program this data.

Hardware configuration/optimization

The need for hardware optimization arises when it is determined in the course of consulting, new purchases, updates, etc. that the existing hardware does not offer the desired performance. If you are the owner of one of our software systems, we can provide this service and thus enable you to optimize your resources.

First-level support

The service is important for you if a software system from our portfolio is already integrated in your company. First-level support is provided if internal problems occur when operating the CAM software or the postprocessor, which are covered by the service contract.

Post-processor development

The post-processors enable the CNC programs created by the CAM software to be converted into a format that can be interpreted and implemented by a specific CNC machine. We offer a comprehensive service for the implementation of post-processors.

Training courses

These training courses offer the opportunity to train your teams in the optimal use of the software and ensure that your internal know-how is always up to date. Our range of training courses includes various formats to meet the different needs of our customers:

Products

We offer comprehensive support for the implementation and correct use of the products in our portfolio. To ensure efficient use, our experts will personally assist you in finding the right product for you. Here you can get an overview of our portfolio.

Service form


Expand your knowledge with robust digital solutions

Simply let us know your requirements in the contact field. You can also contact us by telephone or fax.

Services

Unser Versprechen an Sie

Von uns bekommen Sie ein Gesamtpaket an Leistungen. 

Unsere kompetenten und erfahrenen Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie bei der Entscheidung für das richtige Software-Programm. Im Zentrum steht die persönliche Beratung, sowie die gemeinsame Ausarbeitung und Implementierung der CAD/CAM-Software angepasst an Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Individueller Service

Bei den von uns angebotenen Leistungen rund um die CAD/CAM-Technologie gehen wir individuell auf die Anforderungen Ihres Betriebs ein und begleiten die vollständige Integration.

Rund um Betreuung

Von der anfänglichen Bestandsaufnahme bis hin zur letztendlichen Implementierung unterstützen wir Sie umfänglich und betreuen Sie auch im Nachhinein durch unsere persönlichen Ansprechpartner und regelmäßige Schulungen.

Effiziente Ressourcennutzung

Durch die gezielte Anwendung
der Technologie können unnötige Ressourcenverschwendung vermieden
und Produktionsabläufe optimiert werden.

Consulting

Der Service ist für Sie von Bedeutung, falls Sie beabsichtigen, Ihre Fertigungsprozesse wirtschaftlicher zu gestalten sowie eine Digitalisierung und Automatisierung durchzuführen. Oftmals beinhaltet der erste Schritt die Integration von CAM- und ERP-Systemen. Darüber hinaus ist das Consulting für Sie relevant, wenn bestehende logistische Herausforderungen wie längere Ausfallzeiten von Fertigungsmaschinen und unerwünschte Ergebnisse in herkömmlichen Fertigungsprozessen vorliegen.

Installationsdienstleistung

Der Service ist für Sie von Bedeutung, wenn bereits ein Softwaresystem aus unserem Portfolio in Ihrem Unternehmen integriert ist. Wir bieten umfassende Unterstützung bei der Installation, die individuell auf die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass der Implementierungsprozess reibungslos verläuft und Sie rasch von den Vorteilen unserer Systeme profitieren können.

CAM-Programmierung

Die Notwendigkeit unserer Programmierservices tritt auf, wenn ein Kunde, besonders Fertigungsdienstleister, Fremddaten für ein neues zu fertigendes Teil erhält und nicht über ausreichend qualifizierte Mitarbeiter verfügt, um diese Daten zu programmieren.

Hardwarekonfiguration/optimierung

Die Notwendigkeit der Hardware-Optimierung tritt auf, wenn im Rahmen von Consulting, Neukauf, Updates usw. festgestellt wird, dass die vorhandene Hardware nicht die gewünschte Performance bietet. Sofern Sie Besitzer eines unserer Softwaresysteme sind, können wir diesen Service zur Verfügung stellen und somit eine Optimierung der Ressourcen ermöglichen.

First-Level-Support

Der Service ist für Sie von Bedeutung, wenn bereits ein Softwaresystem aus unserem Portfolio in Ihrem Unternehmen integriert ist. Der First-Level-Support tritt auf, wenn interne Probleme bei der Bedienung der CAM-Software oder des Postprozessors auftreten, welche durch den Servicevertrag abgedeckt sind.

Postprozessorentwicklung

Die Postprozessoren ermöglichen die Umwandlung der durch die CAM-Software erstellten CNC-Programme in ein Format, das von einer bestimmten CNC-Maschine interpretiert und umgesetzt werden kann. Wir bieten einen umfangreichen Service für die Implementierung der Postprozessoren.

Schulungen

Diese Schulungen bieten die Möglichkeit, Ihre Teams gezielt in der optimalen Nutzung der Software zu schulen und sicherzustellen, dass Ihr internes Know-how stets auf dem aktuellen Stand ist. Unser Schulungsangebot umfasst verschiedene Formate, um den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden:

Produkte

Wir bieten eine umfassende Betreuung zur Implementierung und richtigen Anwendung der Produkte aus unserem Portfolio. Um eine effiziente Anwendung sicherzustellen, betreuen Sie unsere Experten persönlich, das für Sie relevante Produkt zu finden. Hier können Sie einen Überblick über unser Portfolio bekommen.

Serviceformular


Erweitern Sie Ihr Wissen mit robusten digitalen Lösungen

Teilen Sie uns einfach Ihre Wünsche im Kontaktfeld mit. Gerne können Sie uns aber auch telefonisch oder per Fax erreichen.

schreiben Sie eine e-mail

Sprechen Sie mit einem Experten